Sunday Worship Video

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Please note: We are making some changes to the uploading and distribution of our full Sunday Worship videos in order to comply with copyright laws. As of today, on our website, the video will only contain the scripture reading and sermon. Thank you for your understanding.

Sunday, January 22

Please note: We are making some changes to the uploading and distribution of our full Sunday Worship videos in order to comply with copyright laws. This will be the final week that the full service is posted. Beginning January 29, on our website, the video will only contain the scripture reading and sermon. Thank you for your understanding.

Sunday, January 15

Sunday, January 8

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Sunday, December 25

Sunday, December 18

Sunday, December 11, 2016

 

Sunday, December 4

Sunday, November 27